866-442-0260

Contact Us

BossLTR - Baton Rouge

20013 Highland Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Phone: 866-442-0260 Ext. 1
Directions: North Corner of Airline Hwy 61 at Highland Rd, next to McDonald’s

BossLTR - Sulphur

4608 E Napoleon Street
Sulphur, LA 70663
Phone: 866-442-0260 Ext. 3
Directions: One Mile East of Cities
Services Hwy on Hwy 90 E.

866-442-0260

Baton Rouge Office – Ext. 1
Sulphur Office – Ext. 3
Rental & Sales – Ext. 3
Accounting/Administration – Ext. 4
Technical Support – Ext. 5
24 Hour Tech Support – (225) 324-6663

Direct Personal Extensions

Walter Chambers – President
Ext. 101 | walter@bossLTR.com

Todd Chambers – Operations Manager 
Ext. 104 | todd@bossLTG.com

Layne Yander – Production Manager
Ext. 107 | layney@bossLTR.com

Stephen Constant – Regional Rental Business Developer
(225) 281-3420 | (225) 242-7447 | stephenc@bossLTR.com

Steven Hurston – Parts Department (Light Towers)
Ext. 103 | (225) 270-6035 | stevenh@bossLTR.com

Clayton Rougeou – District Manager
Ext. 103 | (225) 571-3835 | claytonr@bossLTR.com

Jim Woolridge – Comptroller
Ext. 105 | jimw@bossLTR.com

Nicki Lugler – Accounting & Purchasing
Ext. 102 | nickif@bossLTR.com

Have questions about or products or need to request a quote? Complete the form below and we’ll contact you shortly.

13 + 5 =

Boss LTR Baton Rouge

20013 Highland Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Phone: 866-442-0260 Ext. 1
Directions: North Corner of Airline Hwy 61
at Highland Rd, next to McDonald’s

Boss LTR Sulphur

4608 E Napoleon Street
Sulphur, LA 70663
Phone: 866-442-0260 Ext. 3
Directions: One Mile East of Cities 
Services Hwy on Hwy 90 E.

Boss LTR Corpus Christi

Coming Soon – Fall 2018
Phone: 866-442-0260 Ext. 3
We currently cover this entire area.
Call today to discuss rental needs.

Boss LTR Pasadena

Coming Soon – 2019
Phone: 866-442-0260 Ext. 3
We currently cover this entire area.
Call today to discuss rental needs.

Boss LTR New Orleans

Phone: 866-442-0260 Ext. 3
We currently cover this entire area.
Call today to discuss rental needs.